Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue November 30, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu December 2, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Natalie's & Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Fri December 3, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri December 3, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - (Low ticket warning) Buy Tickets
CD 92.9 Welcomes & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri December 3, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat December 4, 2021 11:30 am (Doors: 11:00 am )

$35 Seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun December 5, 2021 10:00 am

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun December 5, 2021 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri December 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat December 11, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
CD 92.9 & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon December 13, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & CD 92.9 present
Skully's Music Diner
Tue December 14, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri December 17, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu December 30, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Rumba Cafe
Wed January 12, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu January 13, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed January 19, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat January 22, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri January 28, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )

$20 - (Low ticket warning) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri February 18, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun February 20, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Rumba Cafe
Tue March 8, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Skully's Music Diner
Sat March 12, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon March 14, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun March 20, 2022 5:00 pm (Doors: 4:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu March 31, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri April 1, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon April 4, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue April 12, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$35 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat May 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat May 14, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtists
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun September 4, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & CD929 present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 2, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »