Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents & Natalie's present
Natalie's Music Hall
Sun February 23, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue February 25, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & Natalie's present
Natalie's Music Hall
Sat February 29, 2020 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun March 1, 2020 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue March 3, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Thu March 5, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 10, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed March 11, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat March 14, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat March 14, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue March 17, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue March 24, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$50 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat March 28, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 31, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed April 1, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 4, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu April 9, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon April 20, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed April 22, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Thu April 23, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 25, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue April 28, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun May 3, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu May 7, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri May 8, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 Mostly Seated Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon May 11, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed June 10, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue July 7, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun July 19, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue August 4, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed October 7, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »