Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents + BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun November 24, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat November 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun December 1, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue December 3, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed December 4, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu December 5, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri December 6, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun December 8, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon December 9, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri December 27, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

91.3 The Summit & Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat December 28, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu February 6, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 10, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat March 14, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue March 24, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun March 29, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$37.50 / $57.50 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed April 22, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue April 28, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »