Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 20, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Skully's Music Diner
Tue October 27, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed October 28, 2020 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat December 5, 2020 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri February 26, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue March 9, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun March 21, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 23, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed April 7, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri April 16, 2021 9:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Thu April 29, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Sat May 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun May 16, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed May 19, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$50 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon May 24, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri June 11, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu July 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$37.50 - $206.50 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun September 19, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu October 7, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »