Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri June 25, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat June 26, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun June 27, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$15 seated(low ticket warning) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 2, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 3, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun July 4, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu July 8, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 9, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sun July 11, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25 Outdoor Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon July 12, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Tue July 13, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & Q92 present
The Auricle
Fri July 16, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Wed July 28, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25 Outdoor Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Skully's Music Diner
Thu July 29, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat July 31, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed August 11, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 12, 2021 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri August 13, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed August 18, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$50 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & The Summit presents
Musica
Thu August 19, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & RadioU present
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 20, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sun August 22, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20 Outdoors Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri August 27, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sat August 28, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20 OUTDOOR SHOW Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat August 28, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 4, 2021 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Skully's Music Diner
Sat September 4, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sun September 12, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 Outdoor show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 14, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun September 19, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed September 22, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Fri September 24, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 25, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & CD929 present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu September 30, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri October 1, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15 Ticket Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri October 8, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri October 22, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri October 22, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 26, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & Natalie's present
Natalie's Grandview
Thu October 28, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue November 2, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 5, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$40.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Rumba Cafe
Fri November 12, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon November 15, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu November 18, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 19, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Skully's Music Diner
Sun November 21, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & CD 92.9 present
Skully's Music Diner
Tue December 14, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu December 30, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed January 19, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »