The Athenaeum Theatre

32 N4th St –  Columbus, OH – 614-286-2954


The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu September 30, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 8, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 14, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 21, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 22, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue November 2, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed November 3, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 5, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu November 11, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 12, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35/$50 seated show Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun November 14, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$35.00 - $300.00 Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon November 15, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu November 18, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 19, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat December 4, 2021 12:00 pm EST (Doors: 11:00 am )

$35 Seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$50 Seated Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun December 12, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu December 30, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri February 11, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 Seated Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue April 12, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$35 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »


visit the official website for The Columbus Athenaeum by clicking here.