The Auricle

201 Cleveland Ave N – Downtown Canton

The Auricle
Sat February 22, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sun February 23, 2020 2:00 am EST
All Ages

The Auricle
Fri February 28, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$12.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
The Auricle
Sat February 29, 2020 10:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm ) - Sun March 1, 2020 2:00 am EST
All Ages

The Auricle
Sun March 1, 2020 11:30 am EST (Doors: 10:00 am )
All Ages

$10.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
REALGREY RECORDS presents
The Auricle
Mon March 2, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

FREE ADMISSION Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Thu March 5, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat March 7, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Thu March 12, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat March 14, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat March 21, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sat March 28, 2020 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $19.00 Buy Tickets
EarthQuaker Devices & Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri April 3, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

FREE ADMISSION Buy Tickets
REALGREY RECORDS presents
The Auricle
Mon April 6, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

FREE ADMISSION Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sat April 11, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat April 18, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Thu April 23, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

RealGrey Records & BRING YOUR SONG presents
The Auricle
Thu April 30, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

REALGREY RECORDS presents
The Auricle
Mon May 4, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

FREE ADMISSION Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri May 8, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

$25 Mostly Seated Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »