The Auricle

201 Cleveland Ave N – Downtown Canton

The Auricle
Fri July 19, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
The Auricle
Fri July 19, 2019 10:30 pm EDT (Doors: 10:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

The Auricle
Sat July 20, 2019 3:00 pm EDT (Doors: 2:30 am )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat July 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Tue July 23, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Auricle
Fri July 26, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
The Auricle
Sat July 27, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm ) - Sun July 28, 2019 2:00 am EDT
Ages 18 and Up

The Auricle
Thu August 1, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Auricle
Fri August 2, 2019 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Fri August 16, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Fri August 23, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat August 24, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Fri August 30, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat September 7, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sun September 15, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

REALGREY RECORODS & Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sat October 5, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Mon October 21, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Thu October 24, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Auricle
Sat November 30, 2019 10:00 pm EST (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »