Event

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 27, 2020 6:00 pm EDT (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun September 27, 2020 10:00 pm EDT
$10.00
The Auricle
Thu October 1, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri October 2, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Skully's Music Diner
Sun October 4, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun October 4, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed October 14, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
The Auricle
Sat October 17, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat October 17, 2020 10:00 pm EDT (9:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Tue October 20, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$16.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun October 25, 2020 6:30 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$30
Skully's Music Diner
Tue October 27, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Musica
Wed October 28, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu November 12, 2020 9:00 pm EST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat December 5, 2020 9:00 pm EST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15
The Auricle
Thu January 7, 2021 8:00 pm EST (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Thu January 21, 2021 5:45 pm EST (5:30 pm DOORS)
Earlybird $29
Rumba Cafe
Fri February 26, 2021 7:30 pm EST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $50.00
Natalie's Grandview
Thu March 4, 2021 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue March 9, 2021 7:00 pm EST (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »