Event

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 9, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Wed July 15, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
The Auricle
Sat July 18, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $25.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 18, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun July 19, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$30.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 24, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 25, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun July 26, 2020 6:00 pm EDT (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Tue July 28, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Tue August 4, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat August 8, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun August 9, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$20
The Auricle
Sat August 15, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
Musica
Thu August 20, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun August 23, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 27, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Wed September 2, 2020 4:00 pm EDT (3:30 pm DOORS)
$35.00
The Auricle
Sat September 5, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $25.00
Musica
Thu September 17, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
The Auricle
Fri September 18, 2020 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $19.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »