Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Mon January 20, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu January 23, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri January 24, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat January 25, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu January 30, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri January 31, 2020 6:30 pm EST (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 1, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu February 6, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 7, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 8, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu February 13, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 14, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 15, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 15, 2020 10:00 pm EST (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue February 18, 2020 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed February 19, 2020 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu February 20, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 21, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 22, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue February 25, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed February 26, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 29, 2020 10:00 pm EST (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun March 1, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue March 3, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed March 4, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri March 6, 2020 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat March 7, 2020 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue March 10, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu March 12, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat March 14, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue March 17, 2020 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed March 18, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu March 19, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 3, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat April 4, 2020 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue April 7, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat April 11, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 16, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 19, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 10, 2020 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon May 11, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 14, 2020 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 14, 2020 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »