Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Sun November 29, 2020 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 26, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Sun March 7, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 1, 2021 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 2, 2021 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 2, 2021 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat April 3, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 8, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat April 10, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 15, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 16, 2021 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 18, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue April 27, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed April 28, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 16, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 10, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 17, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 13, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »