Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Mon July 23, 2018 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 27, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 28, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun July 29, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 31, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 1, 2018 7:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 3, 2018 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12.00 - $42.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 3, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 4, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 9, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 10, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 11, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 15, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 16, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 17, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 17, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 18, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun August 26, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 29, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 2, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 5, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 8, 2018 6:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 14, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 15, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 16, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon September 17, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 21, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 22, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 27, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 28, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 2, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 3, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 6, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 19, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 21, 2018 8:00 pm EST

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 30, 2018 9:00 pm EST

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 7, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »