Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue June 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed June 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - (Low ticket warning) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 1, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 2, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed July 6, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue July 12, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 22, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

CD 92.9 & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat July 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed July 27, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu July 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri July 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue August 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu August 4, 2022 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue August 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri September 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtists
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun September 4, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 6, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

CD 92.9 & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 17, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun September 18, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35 Seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon September 19, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 20, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri September 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Skully's Music Diner
Sun September 25, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed September 28, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu September 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 2, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed October 5, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 6, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Rumba Cafe present
Skully's Music Diner
Sun October 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 14, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri October 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »