Event

The Auricle
Wed July 28, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25 ($30@door) Outdoor show!
Rumba Cafe
Wed July 28, 2021 8:30 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Wed July 28, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Thu July 29, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25
Rumba Cafe
Thu July 29, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 30, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Fri July 30, 2021 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$15
Natalie's Grandview
Sat July 31, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Skully's Music Diner
Sat July 31, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20
The Auricle
Sat July 31, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 seated
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 31, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun August 1, 2021 10:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 (must arrive before 10pm)
Natalie's Grandview
Wed August 4, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 5, 2021 6:30 pm EDT (5:30 pm DOORS)
$10
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 6, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat August 7, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Skully's Music Diner
Mon August 9, 2021 8:30 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $65.00
Rumba Cafe
Tue August 10, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Rumba Cafe
Wed August 11, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Skully's Music Diner
Thu August 12, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$16.00 - $50.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »