Event

Rumba Cafe
Sun November 29, 2020 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Auricle
Thu January 7, 2021 8:00 pm EST (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Thu January 21, 2021 5:45 pm EST (5:30 pm DOORS)
Earlybird $29
Rumba Cafe
Fri February 26, 2021 7:30 pm EST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $50.00
Natalie's Grandview
Thu March 4, 2021 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun March 7, 2021 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue March 9, 2021 7:00 pm EST (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35.00
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 23, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu April 1, 2021 8:00 pm EDT
$12.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri April 2, 2021 6:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri April 2, 2021 10:00 pm EDT (9:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 3, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Musica
Wed April 7, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu April 8, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 10, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu April 15, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri April 16, 2021 9:00 pm EDT
$12.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun April 18, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$20
Rumba Cafe
Tue April 27, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Wed April 28, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »