Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Event

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 26, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Musica
Fri May 27, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
Skully's Music Diner
Fri May 27, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$25 Seated Show
Rumba Cafe
Fri May 27, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
The Auricle
Fri May 27, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00 - $10.00
Skully's Music Diner
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Musica
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
The Auricle
Sat May 28, 2022 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00 - $10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun May 29, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 (must enter before 10pm)
Rumba Cafe
Tue May 31, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10 (age 21+)
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 2, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$13.00
Skully's Music Diner
Thu June 2, 2022 8:30 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$17.00 - $75.00
Musica
Fri June 3, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Natalie's Grandview
Fri June 3, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
Rumba Cafe
Fri June 3, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Musica
Sat June 4, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 4, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Musica
Sun June 5, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue June 7, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »