Event

The Auricle
Sat June 5, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 - Outdoor Show!
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun June 6, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25/$35 socially distanced
Natalie's Grandview
Thu June 10, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Auricle
Fri June 11, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20 OUTDOORS
The Auricle
Sat June 12, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Auricle
Fri June 25, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
Outdoor Show - $12
Rumba Cafe
Sun June 27, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$15 sold in groups of 4
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed July 7, 2021 7:00 pm EDT
$37.50 - $206.50
The Auricle
Sun July 11, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25 Outdoor Show
Rumba Cafe
Mon July 12, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Auricle
Tue July 13, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu July 22, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Auricle
Fri July 23, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Auricle
Wed July 28, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25 Outdoor Show
Skully's Music Diner
Thu July 29, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25
Skully's Music Diner
Fri July 30, 2021 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Natalie's Grandview
Sat July 31, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Skully's Music Diner
Sat July 31, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20
The Auricle
Fri August 13, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 13, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »