Event

Rumba Cafe
Tue May 21, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
The Auricle
Tue May 21, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Rumba Cafe
Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
SOLD OUT
The Auricle
Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT
$0.00
The Auricle
Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Skully's Music Diner
Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Musica
Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat May 25, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
The Auricle
Sat May 25, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (9:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00 - $10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sun May 26, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
$8.00
Rumba Cafe
Tue May 28, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Rumba Cafe
Thu May 30, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
The Auricle
Fri May 31, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Musica
Fri May 31, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Fri May 31, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 1, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Musica
Sat June 1, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 1, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (9:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »