Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Event

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 13, 2024 8:30 PM EDT (Doors: 7:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun July 14, 2024 2:00 PM EDT (Doors: 1:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun July 14, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu July 18, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu July 18, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 9:00 PM)

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 19, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Skully's Music Diner presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat July 20, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 20, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue July 23, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Prime Social Group presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue July 23, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed July 24, 2024 6:30 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)

91.3 The Summit & Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Thu July 25, 2024 7:30 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 26, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat July 27, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon July 29, 2024 7:30 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue July 30, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue July 30, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed July 31, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 01, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri August 02, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat August 03, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed August 07, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 08, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 09, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat August 10, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 15, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 16, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri August 16, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

$30 GA (Seated) Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc present
Rumba Cafe
Sat August 17, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon August 19, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed August 21, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

$30 GA Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed August 21, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 22, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu August 22, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 9:00 PM)

$10 Early Bird Tix! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 23, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri August 23, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 9:00 PM)

$10 Early Bird Tix! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue August 27, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

TempleLive & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed August 28, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 29, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu August 29, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 9:00 PM)

$10 Early Bird Tix! Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu September 05, 2024 7:30 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri September 06, 2024 6:00 PM EDT (Doors: 5:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri September 06, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri September 06, 2024 9:00 PM EDT (Doors: 8:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue September 10, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu September 12, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri September 13, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri September 13, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri September 13, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 9:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 14, 2024 7:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:00 PM)