Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Thu October 21, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 22, 2021 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$18 (low ticket warning!) Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 26, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu October 28, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue November 2, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu November 4, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue November 9, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu November 11, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 12, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat November 13, 2021 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon November 15, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue November 16, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu December 9, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun December 12, 2021 6:00 pm EST (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun December 19, 2021 6:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu January 13, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 12, 2022 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed February 23, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue April 26, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »