Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Athenaeum Theatre

Columbus, 32 N 4th Street, 43215, OH, United States
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue August 27, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

TempleLive & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed August 28, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri September 13, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

TempleLive & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed September 18, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

TempleLive & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 24, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 11, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat October 19, 2024 7:30 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

$40 Mostly Seated Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue October 22, 2024 7:30 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

$35 Seated w/ Standing Room Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 24, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 6:30 PM)

$49.50 Seated Buy Tickets
WCBE, TempleLive & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 25, 2024 8:00 PM EDT (Doors: 7:00 PM)

$27.50 Buy Tickets
TempleLive & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat December 28, 2024 11:30 AM EST (Doors: 11:00 AM)