Musica

51 E Market Street – Downtown Akron


Salsa Nights in Akron
Musica
Thu June 27, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Musica
Fri June 28, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Musica
Sat June 29, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Musica
Fri July 5, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Musica
Sat July 6, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Musica
Mon July 8, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Musica
Fri July 12, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Musica
Thu July 18, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Musica
Sat July 20, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri July 26, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Musica
Wed July 31, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Musica
Sat August 10, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Musica
Sun August 11, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed August 21, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 12:00 am )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Thu October 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun November 17, 2019 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »