Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Athenaeum Theatre

32 N4th St –  Columbus, OH – 614-286-2954


The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat June 22, 2024 7:15 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Low ticket warning! Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue August 27, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed August 28, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed September 18, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 24, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 11, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat October 19, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$40 Mostly Seated Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue October 22, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$35 Seated w/ Standing Room Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 24, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$49.50 Seated Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 25, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat December 28, 2024 11:30 am EST (Doors: 11:00 am )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »


visit the official website for The Columbus Athenaeum by clicking here.