Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Athenaeum Theatre

32 N4th St –  Columbus, OH – 614-286-2954


The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue June 7, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed July 27, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri July 29, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu August 4, 2022 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun September 4, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 6, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon September 19, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed September 28, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 2, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 6, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 14, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »


visit the official website for The Columbus Athenaeum by clicking here.