Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue June 18, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 (low ticket warning) Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 20, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Auricle
Fri June 21, 2019 7:00 pm

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
ALT NATION PRESENTS
Rumba Cafe
Tue June 25, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 27, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 29, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon July 1, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Auricle
Fri July 5, 2019 7:00 pm

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 5, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue July 9, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri July 12, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$18.00 - $23.00 Buy Tickets

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 12, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue July 16, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

The Auricle
Fri July 19, 2019 7:00 pm

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun July 21, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35 (All Seated) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Auricle
Fri July 26, 2019 7:00 pm

FREE SHOW! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri July 26, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed August 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat August 31, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu September 19, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 4, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 13, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents / BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon November 11, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri November 15, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun November 17, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu November 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents + BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun November 24, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »