Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Rumba Cafe
Sat February 16, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat February 16, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat February 16, 2019 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue February 19, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed February 20, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed February 20, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

The Auricle
Thu February 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

CD102.5 & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu February 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents / Bravoartist
Skully's Music Diner
Wed February 27, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu February 28, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents / Bravoartist
Skully's Music Diner
Thu February 28, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat March 2, 2019 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat March 2, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat March 2, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun March 3, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat March 9, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Tue March 12, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed March 20, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu March 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu March 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun March 24, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sat March 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

(SOLD OUT) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat March 30, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon April 1, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE
Rumba Cafe
Sun April 7, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun April 7, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri April 12, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat April 13, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri April 26, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu May 2, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed May 8, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 15, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun November 17, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »