Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu May 26, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri May 27, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Chromatic Events presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun May 29, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 (must enter before 10pm) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 2, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Natalie's Grandview & Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Fri June 3, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 4, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue June 7, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue June 7, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue June 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 18, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon June 20, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 25, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

CD 92.9 & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat July 23, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed July 27, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri July 29, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu August 4, 2022 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue August 9, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtists
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun September 4, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue September 6, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon September 19, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Skully's Music Diner
Sun September 25, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed September 28, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 2, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed October 5, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu October 6, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Rumba Cafe present
Skully's Music Diner
Sun October 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 14, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »