Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun March 3, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon March 4, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue March 5, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 5, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri March 8, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat March 9, 2024 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

$25 GA Tix (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 12, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$26 GA (incl all fees+charity) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed March 13, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat March 23, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed March 27, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$38 GA Seated (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Fri March 29, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40 (Seated)/$70 M&G (Seated) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri April 5, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Skully's Music Diner
Sun April 7, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun April 7, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 20, 2024 5:30 pm (Doors: 4:30 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue April 23, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 FM presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed April 24, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Fri April 26, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 27, 2024 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc, TempleLive, & WCBE present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed May 1, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$38 Seated show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc & TempleLive present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri May 3, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 9, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30 GA / $95 VIP Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 16, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun June 16, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon June 17, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe, Celebrity Etc & WCBE 90.5 FM present
Skully's Music Diner
Wed June 19, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 22, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$35 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon July 1, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »