Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat September 21, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun September 22, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 28, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed October 2, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu October 3, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu October 3, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 4, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20 (low ticket warning) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon October 7, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Rumba Cafe
Mon October 7, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed October 9, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Fri October 11, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 13, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$35 (includes new Album) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Tue October 15, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed October 16, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu October 17, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat October 19, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$12.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu October 24, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri October 25, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat October 26, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed November 6, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu November 7, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$21 (no underage fee) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents / BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Mon November 11, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri November 15, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

THE NOISE PRESENTS
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun November 17, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun November 17, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon November 18, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu November 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu November 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents + BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun November 24, 2019 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 29, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat November 30, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue December 3, 2019 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun December 8, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri December 27, 2019 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

91.3 The Summit & Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat December 28, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue March 10, 2020 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »