Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun December 4, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc & WCBE presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed December 7, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri December 9, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat December 10, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat December 10, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed December 14, 2022 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed December 14, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu December 15, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc Presents and CD 92.9
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri December 16, 2022 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe

Fri December 16, 2022 9:00 pm
(Doors: 8:00 pm)

Sat December 17, 2022 9:00 pm
(Doors: 8:00 pm)
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu December 22, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed December 28, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri December 30, 2022 12:00 pm (Doors: 11:00 am )

$30 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri December 30, 2022 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15 earlybird tix Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat January 14, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri January 27, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue January 31, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$32 Seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun February 12, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$47 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri February 17, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue February 21, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue February 28, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun March 12, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$37.50 Seated Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri March 17, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$35 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri March 24, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$30 (low tix warning!) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu March 30, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed April 26, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun April 30, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$44 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu October 5, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »