Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Bravo & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue May 29, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat June 2, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun June 3, 2018 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed June 6, 2018 8:30 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 7, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat June 9, 2018 9:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents & The Team
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun June 10, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue June 12, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed June 13, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 14, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri June 15, 2018 9:00 pm

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun June 17, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed June 20, 2018 8:30 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri June 22, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri June 22, 2018 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sat June 23, 2018 9:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue June 26, 2018 8:30 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 6, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon July 16, 2018 8:30 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed July 18, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue July 24, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri July 27, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE
Rumba Cafe
Thu August 9, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 8, 2018 6:30 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun September 9, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu September 13, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Mon September 17, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu September 20, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Wed September 26, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Fri October 5, 2018 9:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu October 25, 2018 7:00 pm

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »