Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu October 18, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri October 19, 2018 8:20 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat October 20, 2018 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue October 23, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 23, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu October 25, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu October 25, 2018 7:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun October 28, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 30, 2018 7:30 pm

CD102.5 & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed October 31, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu November 1, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu November 1, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Musica
Fri November 2, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sat November 3, 2018 9:00 pm

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed November 7, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri November 9, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Tue November 13, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed November 14, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Musica
Fri November 16, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Q92 * VisitCanton * Celebrity Etc presents
The Auricle
Sat November 17, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue November 20, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Skully's Music Diner
Sat November 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon November 26, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu November 29, 2018 8:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Fri November 30, 2018 9:00 pm

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Skully's Music Diner
Sat December 1, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu December 6, 2018 6:30 pm

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu December 27, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri December 28, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri February 1, 2019 4:30 pm (Doors: 4:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Tue March 12, 2019 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE
Rumba Cafe
Sun April 7, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »