Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun February 5, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Thu February 9, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun February 12, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue February 21, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue February 28, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu March 9, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat March 11, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15 earlybird tix Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Musica
Sun March 12, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$37.50 Seated Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu March 16, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$20 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu March 16, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri March 17, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri March 24, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & The Summit 91.3 presents
Musica
Fri March 24, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 presents
Natalie's Grandview
Sat March 25, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon April 17, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue April 18, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed April 26, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Thu April 27, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Sun April 30, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$44 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Natalie's Grandview & Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Tue May 2, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Musica
Wed July 5, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu October 5, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »