Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Celebrity Etc Presents

FEATURED EVENTS:
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sun April 21, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10
Rumba Cafe
Tue April 23, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 FM presents
Natalie's Grandview
Tue April 23, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Tue April 23, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 FM presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed April 24, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 FM presents
Natalie's Grandview
Thu April 25, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Natalie's Grandview
Fri April 26, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 27, 2024 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Low ticket warning! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat April 27, 2024 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Low ticket warning! Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc, TempleLive, & WCBE present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Wed May 1, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$38 Seated show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc & TempleLive present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Fri May 3, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Low ticket warning ‼️ Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed May 8, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 9, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30 GA / $95 VIP Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 16, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Sat May 18, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Temple Live Columbus & Celebrity Etc presents
The Athenaeum Theatre
Thu June 13, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35 GA Floor Tix! Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun June 16, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Mon June 17, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe, Celebrity Etc & WCBE 90.5 FM present
Skully's Music Diner
Wed June 19, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat June 22, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$35 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
WWCD & Celebrity Etc presents
Rumba Cafe
Wed June 26, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$39 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri June 28, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon July 1, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri August 2, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
WWCD & Celebrity Etc present
The Athenaeum Theatre
Tue August 27, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »