Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Skully’s Music Diner

1151 North High Street – Columbus, OH


Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE 90.5 FM presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed April 24, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 2, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Wed May 8, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 9, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Thu May 16, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

The Congregation presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri May 31, 2024 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

NoBrakez Records presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri June 7, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sun June 16, 2024 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe, Celebrity Etc & WCBE 90.5 FM present
Skully's Music Diner
Wed June 19, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Sat June 22, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$35 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri June 28, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Mon July 1, 2024 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Skully's Music Diner
Fri August 2, 2024 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25 (includes fees) Buy Tickets
WCBE 90.5 FM & Celebrity Etc present
Skully's Music Diner
Mon October 14, 2024 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »


visit the official website for Skully’s Music Diner by clicking here.