Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Sat August 18, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun August 19, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 23, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 25, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun August 26, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue August 28, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 29, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 30, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 31, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 2, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 5, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 14, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 14, 2018 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 15, 2018 3:00 pm EDT (Doors: 2:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 15, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 16, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon September 17, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue September 18, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 20, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 21, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 22, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 27, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 28, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 29, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 2, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 3, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 6, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 6, 2018 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu October 11, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 13, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 16, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Wed October 17, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu October 18, 2018 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 19, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon October 29, 2018 7:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 30, 2018 7:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 2, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 14, 2018 8:00 pm EST

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 16, 2018 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 21, 2018 8:00 pm EST

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 30, 2018 9:00 pm EST

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 7, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »