Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Sun August 18, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun August 18, 2019 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue August 20, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 21, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 22, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 23, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 24, 2019 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$16.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue August 27, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 29, 2019 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 30, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 31, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 1, 2019 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 1, 2019 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 5, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 6, 2019 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 6, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 8, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon September 9, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue September 10, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 11, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 12, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 13, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 14, 2019 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 14, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue September 17, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 18, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 19, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 20, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon September 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 27, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 28, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu October 3, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 4, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 5, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon October 7, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 9, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 12, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 15, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 16, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 18, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 19, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$12.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Wed October 23, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu October 24, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun October 27, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 29, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat November 2, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 6, 2019 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 15, 2019 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »