Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Sun February 5, 2023 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue February 7, 2023 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu February 9, 2023 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 10, 2023 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 11, 2023 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed February 15, 2023 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu February 16, 2023 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 17, 2023 6:00 pm EST (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri February 17, 2023 9:30 pm EST (Doors: 9:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 18, 2023 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed February 22, 2023 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu February 23, 2023 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 25, 2023 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat February 25, 2023 9:30 pm EST (Doors: 9:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu March 2, 2023 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri March 3, 2023 6:00 pm EST (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat March 4, 2023 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat March 11, 2023 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri March 17, 2023 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat March 18, 2023 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun March 19, 2023 5:30 pm EDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed March 22, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu March 23, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri March 24, 2023 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed March 29, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu March 30, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri March 31, 2023 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue April 4, 2023 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 16, 2023 5:00 pm EDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon April 17, 2023 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue April 18, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 20, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 21, 2023 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed April 26, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue May 2, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 4, 2023 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 7, 2023 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »