Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Thu April 19, 2018 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 19, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 20, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 20, 2018 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 22, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue April 24, 2018 7:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed April 25, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu April 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri April 27, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat April 28, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 29, 2018 7:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun April 29, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed May 2, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 3, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri May 4, 2018 9:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat May 5, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 6, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon May 7, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed May 9, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 10, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri May 11, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat May 12, 2018 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed May 16, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 17, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri May 18, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 20, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue May 22, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 24, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri May 25, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 1, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 3, 2018 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 6, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 14, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 20, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 22, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 23, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 24, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$12.00 - $62.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue June 26, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 27, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 29, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 14, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 16, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 9, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 21, 2018 8:00 pm EST

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »