Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Tue May 21, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat May 25, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 26, 2019 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue May 28, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu May 30, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri May 31, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 1, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 1, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 2, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon June 3, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue June 4, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 6, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 7, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 8, 2019 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon June 10, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue June 11, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 12, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 13, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 14, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 15, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 16, 2019 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon June 17, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 20, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 21, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 22, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 23, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue June 25, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 27, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 28, 2019 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun June 30, 2019 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 9, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 11, 2019 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 12, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 20, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed July 24, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun July 28, 2019 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 29, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 7, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 9, 2019 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 10, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 11, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue September 17, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 15, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun October 27, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 15, 2019 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 27, 2019 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »