Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Tue June 26, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 27, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 28, 2018 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 29, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 29, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 30, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 30, 2018 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun July 1, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 3, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 5, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 6, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 7, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 10, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 13, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 14, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 16, 2018 8:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 17, 2018 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed July 18, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 20, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun July 22, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 23, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 27, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 28, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 3, 2018 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$12.00 - $42.00 Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Fri August 3, 2018 10:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 4, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 9, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 9, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 10, 2018 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 11, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 16, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 17, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 5:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 24, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun August 26, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 8, 2018 6:30 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 15, 2018 9:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 16, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 6, 2018 7:00 pm EDT

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 21, 2018 8:00 pm EST

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »