Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Thu May 26, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri May 27, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat May 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun May 29, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 (must enter before 10pm) Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue May 31, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10 (age 21+) Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Thu June 2, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 3, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 4, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 8, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu June 9, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 10, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 11, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon June 13, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue June 14, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 17, 2022 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 18, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon June 20, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri June 24, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat June 25, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue June 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed June 29, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 2, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 4, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed July 6, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 7, 2022 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 8, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed July 13, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 14, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 15, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 16, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 18, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 19, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 23, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun July 24, 2022 5:00 pm EDT (Doors: 4:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon July 25, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue July 26, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu July 28, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri July 29, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat July 30, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue August 2, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon August 8, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue August 9, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 10, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 12, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 24, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 26, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 5, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 7, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 11, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »