Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Rumba Cafe

2507 Summit St – Columbus, OH 


Rumba Cafe
Tue August 9, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Wed August 10, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 11, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 12, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 13, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun August 14, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue August 16, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 17, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 18, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 19, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 20, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15 (seated show) Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Mon August 22, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue August 23, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 24, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu August 25, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri August 26, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat August 27, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue August 30, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed August 31, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu September 1, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 10, 2022 8:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed September 14, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 17, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )

$25 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Sat September 17, 2022 10:00 pm EDT (Doors: 9:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue September 20, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat September 24, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun September 25, 2022 5:30 pm EDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri September 30, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Rumba Cafe
Tue October 4, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 5, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 7, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun October 9, 2022 5:00 pm EDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 11, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri October 14, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat October 15, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sun October 16, 2022 5:00 pm EDT (Doors: 4:30 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon October 17, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 18, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Mon October 24, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue October 25, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed October 26, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu October 27, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu November 3, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Tue November 8, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Wed November 9, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Thu November 10, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat November 12, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Fri November 18, 2022 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Rumba Cafe
Sat December 10, 2022 9:00 pm EST (Doors: 8:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »